Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1
CURRENT PROCESSING TIME 2.5 WEEK MINIMUM - see policies page for detailed explanation

Testimonials

[vc_row margin_bottom="0%" bg_image="6522" bg_image_repeat="cover" el_class="full fixed-bg"][vc_column width="1/1"][vc_single_image img_link_target="_self" image="6539" img_size="full" alignment="center" img_link="www.thewickedgriffin.com"][vc_single_image image="6721" alignment="center" img_link_target="_self" img_size="full"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row margin_bottom="0%" bg_image="6522" bg_image_repeat="cover" el_class="full fixed-bg"][vc_column width="1/3"][special-box title="Miniature Rune Set" box_url="http://thewickedgriffin.com/product/miniature-rune-set/" alignment="center" box_padding="96px 25px" background_color="#525252" text_color="#fefefe" background_image="1844"]"Exactly what I wanted. Communication with the seller was quick and entirely pleasant!" [/special-box][special-box title="Set of 6 Knuckle Rings" box_url="http://thewickedgriffin.com/product/set-of-6-knuckle-rings/" alignment="center" box_padding="96px 25px" background_color="#525252" text_color="#fefefe" background_image="6608"]"These are so awesome! I was worried about having them fall off, but they stay in place just fine!"[/special-box][special-box title="Custom Rune Bracelet" box_url="http://thewickedgriffin.com/product/custom-rune-bracelet/" alignment="center" box_padding="96px 25px" background_color="#525252" text_color="#fefefe" background_image="6386"]"Gorgeous, I couldn't be happier with the results. Such a powerful piece, and the customization was very simple and the seller very friendly and easy to work with. :)"[/special-box][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][special-box title="Oak Leaf Ring" box_url="http://thewickedgriffin.com/product/copper-oak-leaf-ring/" alignment="center" box_padding="96px 25px" background_color="#525252" text_color="#fefefe" background_image="6615"]"I love this ring! The leaf looks just perfect on my finger, and considering how long it is, it's amazingly comfortable. The double-ring makes it very stable, and the adjustability is definitely a good thing. I love the oxidized look, too, it goes with everything. So glad I got it!"[/special-box][special-box title="Celtic Triquetra Earrings" box_url="http://thewickedgriffin.com/product/celtic-triquetra-earrings/" alignment="center" box_padding="96px 25px" background_color="#525252" text_color="#fefefe" background_image="6605"]"Very well made! Quick shipping!"[/special-box][special-box title="Rune Ring" box_url="http://thewickedgriffin.com/product/custom-rune-band-ring/" alignment="center" box_padding="96px 25px" background_color="#525252" text_color="#fefefe" background_image="6402"]"Beautiful piece! Very accommodating and fast shipping! Great experience and potential repeat buyer!"[/special-box][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][special-box title="Silver Oak Leaf Ring" box_url="http://thewickedgriffin.com/product/silver-oak-leaf-ring/" alignment="center" box_padding="96px 25px" background_color="#525252" text_color="#fefefe" background_image="6383"]"This is a beautiful ring - I like it even better in person than on the photo. The texturing gives it that extra "oomph". Somehow, it manages to look sophisticated, natural, and rustic all at the same time. I don't want to take it off! Communicating with Jacqueline was a pleasure, and I got my order very quickly. I am a very happy customer. :)"[/special-box][special-box title="Runic Earrings" box_url="http://thewickedgriffin.com/product/runic-earrings/" alignment="center" box_padding="96px 25px" background_color="#525252" text_color="#fefefe" background_image="6546"]"Beautiful colour and texture, inscription looks gorgeous. Thankyou!"[/special-box][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row bg_color="#000000" font_color="#ffffff"][vc_column width="1/1"][vc_column_text]

Feedback from etsy publicly available here

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]